Company:

Žluté lázně

Address:

Podolské nábř. 1184/3
Prague 4, 140 00

Way to get there:

Tram: 2, 3, 17, 92 (stop: Dvorce)

Contact:

Phone: +420 777 404 084

Follow us:

Languages:

CZ / ENG

Septemberfest 2017

The Pivní revoluce beer fest is coming to Žluté lázně at the end of September!

Join us for some fun, music and of course… great beers! Czech microbreweries will show off the best beers they have on offer.

For updates on breweries and more, make sure to join the Septemberfest 2017 event on Facebook!


Breweries at Septemberfest 2017

Pivovar Krušnohor - Craft Brewery www.krusnohor.eu
Pivovar Prachatice - www.pivovarprachatice.cz
Pivovar Raven - www.pivovar-raven.cz
Zemský akciový pivovar - www.zemskypivovar.cz
Pivovar Hangár - www.facebook.com/pivovarHANGAR
Permon Craft Brewery - www.pivopermon.cz
Žatecký pivovar - www.zateckypivovar.cz
Pivovar Trautenberk - www.pivovartrautenberk.cz
Pivovar Olešná - www.zamekolesna.cz
Pivovar Falkenštejn - www.pivofalkenstejn.cz
Počernický pivovar - www.pddp.cz/pddp_pivovar
Pivovar Kocour - www.pivovar-kocour.cz/cs/pivovar
Pivovar Millénium - www.pivovar-millenium.cz
Pivovar Máša - www.facebook.com/pivovarmasa.cz
Pivovar Chříč - www.pivovarchric.cz
Hostinec s pivovarem U Hušků - www.pivovaruhusku.webnode.cz
Minipivovar Chotoviny - www.pivovarchotoviny.cz
Vinohradský pivovar - www.vinohradskypivovar.cz
Minipivovar Gwern - www.gwern.cz
Pivovar Kunratice - www.pivovarkunratice.cz
Pivovar Bubeneč - www.facebook.com/Pivovar-Bubeneč
Starokladenský pivovar - www.starokladno.cz
Kounický pivovar - www.kounickypivovar.cz
Pivovar Matuška - www.www.pivovarmatuska.cz


Cider
Red Brook Cider Truck - www.redbrook.cz


and more ...

Ask for more information

Name *
E-mail *
Phone

Additional information, requirements, and comments *

Security code: *

tip: logged in members do not have enter the spam prevention code.

Facebook comments

Dobrý anděl

Become a Good Angel!

Unicare Medical Center

20 Years of true caring for the international community!

Expat Mortgages Prague

Need a mortgage?

Prague Airport Transfers

Prague Airport Transport: Private, Shuttle & Limo-service!

Balloon Adventures Prague

Welcome to the ballooning world!

Proudly

Live your life full-time

Decathlon Černý Most

Make sports accessible to you

Výčep Na stojáka Anglická

First establishment Výčep Na stojáka in Prague!


PragueMonitor.com

Prague’s # 1 source for Czech news in English…


PragueConnect.cz

Expat and Czech Business Professional Network


Tschech.News

German Language Info Service